After deleting a column in the Grade Center, an error is displayed that looks similar to:
When the grade center is accessed the next time, an error is received similar to:
NOTE: This does not happen every time one deletes a column. Bb has not been able to verify the conditions in which it does happen, but says that it is only sporadic.
Status: Bb verified that this is a bug and have only been able to provide a work around. They have not said when it will be fix by.
Using FireFox (yes it matters)